Ozymandias Promo Codes [2024 July]

Updated on July 8, 2024

Ozymandias, a powerful and proud ruler, left behind enigmatic codes that have puzzled historians for centuries. These codes, inscribed on ancient tablets, speak of grandeur and ambition, yet also of inevitable decline and insignificance. Each symbol holds a key to unlocking the secrets of Ozymandias’s rule, his legacy, and the fleeting nature of power. As researchers delve into the mysterious messages, they uncover a cautionary tale that transcends time and empires.

New valid for Ozymandias Promo Codes

Codes Rewards
Get Code 1. A golden crown of power 2. Wealth of 1000 gold coins 3. Ruby-encrusted sword of valor 4. Diamond-embedded amulet of protection
Get Code 1. Enchanted sword with mystical powers 2. Bag of rare and valuable gemstones 3. Pot of endless gold coins 4. Magical amulet granting protection 5. Diamond-studded armor fit for a king
Get Code 1. A golden crown adorned with glittering gems, exuding an aura of power and prestige. 2. A chest filled with shining gold coins, gleaming with the promise of wealth and prosperity. 3. An ancient, enchanted sword forged with rare diamonds, whispering tales of valor and triumph.

Ozymandias Tier List

Here is a tier list breakdown for the game Ozymandias:

S Tier (Top Tier):
1. Ozymandias - The protagonist of the game, possessing unparalleled power and abilities.
2. Cleopatra - A powerful sorceress and warrior, capable of devastating magic attacks.
3. Ramses II - A skilled warrior with exceptional combat skills and strength.

A Tier (High Tier):
1. Nefertari - A versatile support character with healing and buffing abilities.
2. Tutankhamun - A fast and agile rogue character, specialized in stealth and critical strikes.
3. Hatshepsut - A mage character with crowd control abilities and area-of-effect spells.

B Tier (Mid Tier):
1. Thutmose III - A balanced character with a mix of offensive and defensive abilities.
2. Amenhotep - A ranged character with powerful long-range attacks.
3. Ankhesenamun - A hybrid character with a combination of melee and magic abilities.

C Tier (Low Tier):
1. Akhenaten - A tank character with high defense but limited offensive capabilities.
2. Seti I - A versatile character with average stats across the board.
3. Merneptah - A support character with limited healing abilities.

D Tier (Bottom Tier):
1. Osiris - A character with potential but lacks clear strengths or defined role.
2. Sobek - A brute-force character with limited strategy options.
3. Horus - A character with underwhelming abilities and lackluster performance in battles.

Remember, tier lists are subjective and can vary based on playstyle, team composition, and individual skill level. Enjoy playing Ozymandias and experimenting with different characters to find your favorite!

Similar Posts