Updated on July 10, 2024

Embark on a thrilling quest with Ragmon Dice Adventure! Unravel mysteries, conquer challenges, and unlock hidden treasures in this exciting game. Use strategic codes to gain an edge over your foes and progress through the levels. With each roll of the dice, the fate of Ragmon’s journey lies in your hands. Can you crack the codes and emerge victorious in this epic adventure? Play now and find out!

New valid for RAGMON DICE ADVENTURE! Codes

Codes Rewards
Get Code 1. Legendary sword with +10 attack power 2. Pouch of 1000 gold coins 3. Rare diamond necklace 4. Enchanted emerald ring
Get Code 1. Legendary sword of power 2. Bag of enchanted gold coins 3. Shiny diamond tiara 4. Potion of invincibility 5. Crystal amulet of protection
Get Code 1. A legendary sword of glowing rune 2. 500 gold coins 3. A rare gemstone pendant


Here is a tier list for the game RAGMON DICE ADVENTURE:

S Tier:
1. The Ragmon King - The ultimate character in the game with high attack, defense, and special abilities.
2. Magician Mage - A versatile character with powerful magic spells that can turn the tide of battle.
3. Legendary Warrior - A master of close combat with high health and damage output.

A Tier:
1. Swift Archer - A nimble character with high speed and ranged attacks.
2. Elemental Sorcerer - A mage specializing in elemental magic to deal massive damage to enemies.
3. Heroic Paladin - A tanky character with strong defense and support abilities.

B Tier:
1. Stealthy Rogue - A sneaky character with high critical hit chance and abilities to evade enemy attacks.
2. Shadow Assassin - A fast and deadly character with stealth abilities for surprise attacks.
3. Beastmaster Druid - A character that can summon and control powerful beasts to aid in battle.

C Tier:
1. Battle Cleric - A character with healing abilities but lacks offensive power.
2. Warlock Necromancer - A character that can summon undead minions but is vulnerable in close combat.
3. Gunner Marksman - A character with long-range attacks but low defense.

D Tier:
1. Apprentice Wizard - A weak and inexperienced character with low stats.
2. Barbarian Berserker - A character with high damage output but lacks defense.
3. Bard Troubadour - A support character with buffs and debuffs but weak in direct combat.

Note: These tier placements are subjective and can vary based on individual playstyles and strategies.

Similar Posts