Way of Kings Codes [2024 July]

Updated on July 1, 2024

The Way of Kings is a thrilling epic fantasy novel by Brandon Sanderson, filled with rich world-building, intricate plots, and compelling characters. A key aspect of the book is the mysterious codes found throughout the story, hinting at deeper truths and hidden secrets. Fans of the series often enjoy decoding these messages and speculating on their significance. The codes add an extra layer of intrigue to an already captivating narrative, keeping readers engaged and eager for more.

New valid for Way of Kings Codes

Codes Rewards
Get Code 1. Shardblade - a powerful weapon from ancient times. 2. Bag of gold - filled with shiny coins and riches. 3. Diamond necklace - sparkling and luxurious accessory. 4. Plate armor - protective gear fit for a knight in battle.
Get Code 1. Shardblade 2. Infused gemstones 3. Plate armor 4. Bag of spheres 5. Honorblade
Get Code 1. Shardplate armor forged by master craftsmen. 2. A bag of perfect gemstones for crafting. 3. An ancient relic imbued with magical powers.

Way of Kings Tier List

Sure, here is a tier list for the game "Way of Kings" based on the characters' abilities, strengths, and overall impact on the game:

S Tier:
1. Kaladin Stormblessed - A powerful warrior with incredible combat skills and leadership abilities.
2. Shallan Davar - A skilled artist and scholar with a mysterious past and unique abilities.
3. Dalinar Kholin - A seasoned general and strategist with a strong sense of honor and justice.

A Tier:
4. Szeth - A deadly assassin with unmatched speed and agility.
5. Jasnah Kholin - A brilliant scholar and powerful Radiant with unique magical abilities.
6. Adolin Kholin - A skilled duelist and loyal companion with a strong sense of duty.

B Tier:
7. Renarin Kholin - A compassionate healer with emerging powers and a willingness to learn.
8. Navani Kholin - A brilliant inventor and strategist who supports her family in times of need.
9. Lopen - A comedic relief character who brings humor and optimism to the group.

C Tier:
10. Moash - A conflicted character with a tragic past and ruthless tendencies.
11. Rock - A lovable Horneater with a strong sense of loyalty and bravery.
12. Teft - A troubled soldier with a troubled past and a desire for redemption.

Please note that this tier list is subjective and based on personal opinion. Different players may have different rankings based on their playstyle and preferences.

Similar Posts