Crystal Knights - Idle RPG Codes Wiki [2024 July]

Updated on June 13, 2024

Looking for Crystal Knights – Idle RPG codes to level up your game? Look no further! With these exclusive codes, you can unlock powerful resources, rare items, and boost your gameplay experience. From enhancing your knights’ abilities to getting extra rewards, these codes are your secret weapon to dominating the battlefield. Don’t miss out on the chance to soar to new heights in the world of Crystal Knights – Idle RPG using these codes!

New valid for Crystal Knights – Idle RPG Codes Wiki

Codes Rewards
Get Code 1. Diamond-studded armor 2. Pile of gold coins 3. Ruby-encrusted sword 4. Bag of precious gems
Get Code 1. Legendary sword 2. 1000 gold coins 3. Diamond pendant 4. Ruby-encrusted armor 5. Enchanted shield
Get Code 1. Shiny sword of light 2. Pouch of gold coins 3. Sparkling diamond necklace

Crystal Knights - Idle RPG Tier List

Sure! Here is a tier list for Crystal Knights - Idle RPG:

S Tier:
1. Chrono Knight - A powerful warrior with high attack and defense stats. Can deal massive damage to enemies and has good crowd control abilities.
2. Celestial Mage - A versatile mage with strong offensive spells and supportive abilities. Can heal allies and provide powerful buffs.
3. Shadow Assassin - A stealthy assassin with high mobility and critical hit chance. Deals incredible burst damage and can quickly eliminate high priority targets.

A Tier:
1. Thunder Paladin - A tanky paladin with strong defensive skills and crowd control abilities. Can soak up a lot of damage and protect allies effectively.
2. Ember Warden - A fire-based mage with devastating area of effect spells. Can deal massive damage to multiple enemies at once.
3. Wind Ranger - A nimble ranger with high agility and precision. Excels at long-range attacks and can kite enemies effectively.

B Tier:
1. Ice Enchanter - A support mage specializing in slowing enemies and debuffing them. Can control the battlefield and weaken enemy forces.
2. Earth Guardian - A defensive warrior with sturdy armor and damage mitigation abilities. Can protect allies and disrupt enemy formations.
3. Light Cleric - A healer with strong single-target healing abilities and defensive spells. Essential for keeping the team alive during tough battles.

C Tier:
1. Water Shaman - A versatile spellcaster with a focus on crowd control and utility. Can provide buffs and debuffs to turn the tide of battle.
2. Dark Necromancer - A dark mage with powerful dark magic spells and summoning abilities. Can overwhelm enemies with a horde of undead minions.
3. Nature Druid - A support class with a mix of healing and crowd control abilities. Can provide sustainability to the team and control the flow of battle.

This tier list is based on the overall usefulness and versatility of each class in various game modes and situations. Players may find certain classes more effective depending on their playstyle and strategy.

Similar Posts