Dragon Storm Fantasy Codes Wiki [2024 May]

Updated on March 17, 2024

Dragon Storm Fantasy is an action-packed, next-generation RPG game full of fast-paced multiplayer battles set against a backdrop of high-end graphics. Here you will find the amazing world of Arkus, rich in resources and brave heroes. Prove that you deserve to be called a great warrior by going through many dangerous trials. Gather like-minded people, join guilds and destroy the most powerful opponents together and get unique rewards.
Game Features:

  • fierce cross-server battles;
  • epic boss fights;
  • developed economy;
  • cool graphics;
  • exciting gameplay.

New valid for Dragon Storm Fantasy Codes Wiki

Codes Rewards
Get Code 1. Legendary sword of fire 2. Bag of rare gems 3. Gold coins in a dragon chest 4. Enchanted diamond amulet
Get Code 1. Dragon Scale Armor 2. Gold Coins 3. Ruby Pendant 4. Enchanted Sword 5. Diamond-studded Shield
Get Code 1. Rare dragon egg granting powerful companion. 2. Pouch of enchanted gold coins for riches. 3. Legendary sword of the dragon slayer for epic battles.

Dragon Storm Fantasy Tier List

Sure, here is a tier list for the game Dragon Storm Fantasy:

S Tier:
1. Divine Dragon - A powerful dragon with high attack and defense stats. Its special abilities include fire-breathing and flying.
2. Archmage - A powerful magic user with strong spells and high intelligence. Can manipulate elements such as fire, ice, and lightning.
3. Demon Hunter - A skilled warrior with high agility and speed. Specializes in hunting down demonic creatures and using powerful weapons.

A Tier:
1. Ice Queen - A mage with control over ice and snow. She can freeze enemies in place and deal massive damage.
2. Shadow Assassin - A master of stealth and agility. Can move quickly and strike from the shadows with deadly precision.
3. Warlord - A strong and durable warrior with heavy armor and weapons. Can lead armies into battle and inspire allies with his presence.

B Tier:
1. Elementalist - A mage who can manipulate various elements like earth, wind, and water. Versatile in combat but lacks specialization.
2. Beastmaster - A skilled tamer who can control wild beasts and use them in battle. Good for crowd control and support.
3. Paladin - A holy warrior with strong defensive abilities and healing powers. Can protect allies and cleanse evil forces.

C Tier:
1. Ranger - A skilled archer with good ranged attacks. Lacks defense and survivability in close combat.
2. Necromancer - A dark mage who can control undead minions. Can deal heavy damage but lacks utility in team fights.
3. Berserker - A reckless warrior who specializes in dealing massive damage but lacks defensive abilities and control.

Remember, tier lists can vary based on individual playstyles and preferences, so feel free to experiment and find what works best for you.

Dragon Storm Fantasy Codes FAQ

FAQs Gift Codes:

1. What are the common rewards given in Dragon Storm Fantasy gift codes?

Answer: Common rewards in Dragon Storm Fantasy gift codes include in-game currency, upgrade materials, and premium items.

2. How can I redeem a gift code in Dragon Storm Fantasy?

Answer: To redeem a gift code in Dragon Storm Fantasy, tap on your profile icon in the game, select "Settings," then click on "Gift Codes" and enter the code to claim your rewards.

3. How often are new gift codes released for Dragon Storm Fantasy?

Answer: New gift codes for Dragon Storm Fantasy are released periodically by the developers during special events, promotions, or as a reward for reaching milestones.

4. Are gift codes in Dragon Storm Fantasy limited to specific regions or servers?

Answer: Gift codes in Dragon Storm Fantasy are usually not limited to specific regions or servers, but it's important to check the terms and conditions of each code for any restrictions.

Similar Posts