Inariel Legends: Dragon Hunt Codes [2024 July]

Updated on June 13, 2024

In the world of Inariel Legends, players seek out the elusive Dragon Hunt codes to unlock hidden powers and treasures. Rumored to be scattered across the realms, these codes hold the key to defeating powerful dragons and mastering ancient magic. Only the most cunning and brave adventurers can decipher the cryptic clues and claim the legendary rewards. Will you rise to the challenge and uncover the secrets of the Dragon Hunt codes in Inariel Legends?

New valid for Inariel Legends: Dragon Hunt Codes

Codes Rewards
Get Code 1. Dragon Scales Armor - Legendary protection against fire, grants +50 defense. 2. Bag of Gold - 500 coins to aid in your adventures. 3. Ruby Amulet - Mystical charm that boosts magic abilities. 4. Diamond Shard - Rare gem fragment for crafting powerful weapons.
Get Code 1. Dragon Scale Armor 2. Bag of Gold Coins 3. Enchanted Ruby Amulet 4. Diamond-encrusted Sword 5. Ancient Dragon Eye Gem
Get Code 1. Platinum sword, 1000 gold coins, rare dragon scale shield - rewards from dragon hunt! 2. Silver amulet of protection, enchanted bow, bag of shiny gems - hunt rewards. 3. Diamond-studded dragon helmet, mysterious potion, ancient dragon map - legendary hunt treasures.

Inariel Legends: Dragon Hunt Tier List

Inariel Legends: Dragon Hunt Tier List:

S Tier:
1. Ignis - A powerful fire dragon with devastating area-of-effect attacks.
2. Celestia - A celestial dragon capable of healing and buffing allies.
3. Aetherus - An ancient dragon with unparalleled wisdom and powerful magic attacks.

A Tier:
4. Thundara - A lightning dragon with high speed and agility.
5. Frostbite - A frost dragon with freezing abilities and strong defensive capabilities.
6. Shadowfang - A shadow dragon known for stealth and assassination skills.

B Tier:
7. Terraclaw - An earth dragon with sturdy defenses and the ability to control the earth itself.
8. Sirena - A water dragon with support abilities and strong water-based attacks.
9. Emberwing - A dragon with a mix of fire and wind abilities, great for quick strikes.

C Tier:
10. Aurora - An ice dragon with moderate offensive and defensive capabilities.
11. Stormbringer - A thunder dragon with high damage output but low defenses.
12. Obsidian - A dark dragon with control abilities but lacks in raw power.

D Tier:
13. Vineheart - A nature dragon with healing abilities but low damage output.
14. Inferno - A fire dragon with high damage but slow speed and low defenses.
15. Baneclaw - A poison dragon with debuffing abilities, but limited offensive capabilities.

This tier list is based on a combination of a dragon's strength, abilities, versatility, and overall impact on the game. Keep in mind that individual playstyles and team compositions may alter the effectiveness of each dragon.

Similar Posts