Pilgrims Codes Wiki [2024 June]

Updated on May 21, 2024

The Pilgrims Codes are a set of guidelines followed by pilgrims on their spiritual journey. These codes emphasize principles such as humility, gratitude, and compassion towards fellow travelers. Pilgrims are encouraged to show respect for the sacred sites they visit, maintain a spirit of simplicity and detachment, and seek inner transformation through prayer and reflection. By adhering to these codes, pilgrims strive to deepen their connection with the divine and find peace within themselves.

New valid for Pilgrims Codes Wiki

Codes Rewards
Get Code 1. A mystical amulet that grants protection in foreign lands. 2. A pouch of gold coins to aid in your journey. 3. A rare gemstone that emanates healing energy. 4. A set of enchanted boots that increase speed and agility.
Get Code 1. Mystical staff 2. Bag of gold coins 3. Enchanted necklace 4. Diamond ring 5. Legendary sword
Get Code 1. Royal amulet of protection 2. Bag of gold coins 3. Enchanted sword of the Pilgrims

Pilgrims Tier List

Tier List for Pilgrims Game:

S Tier:
1. Mage - Powerful magical abilities, able to deal high burst damage.
2. Warrior - High health and armor, excels in close combat.
3. Rogue - Stealthy and agile, perfect for sneaking past enemies.

A Tier:
4. Ranger - Skilled in long-range combat, able to deal damage from a distance.
5. Cleric - Provides support and healing to the party, essential for survival.
6. Paladin - A balanced character with decent offense and defense capabilities.

B Tier:
7. Bard - Utilizes music to buff allies and debuff enemies, unique utility.
8. Alchemist - Master of potions and concoctions, versatile in combat situations.
9. Druid - Harnesses the power of nature, able to summon animals and control the environment.

C Tier:
10. Barbarian - Relies on brute strength and rage, lacks finesse in combat.
11. Monk - Master of martial arts, but limited in terms of ranged attacks.
12. Necromancer - Raises undead minions to fight for them, can be unpredictable in battle.

D Tier:
13. Warlock - Deals with dark powers, risky to use and can be harmful to the party.
14. Sorcerer - Unpredictable magic, can backfire and cause unintended consequences.
15. Summoner - Relies heavily on summoned creatures, limiting personal combat abilities.

Note: This tier list is subjective and based on personal opinions and experiences in gameplay. Players may have different preferences and playstyles that could affect the ranking of each character class.

Pilgrims Codes FAQ

FAQ 1: Can I redeem gift codes in Pilgrims?

Answer: Yes, you can redeem gift codes in Pilgrims to unlock special in-game items and rewards.

FAQ 2: How do I redeem a gift code in Pilgrims?

Answer: To redeem a gift code in Pilgrims, go to the in-game settings menu and look for the option to enter a gift code. Simply input the code and claim your rewards.

FAQ 3: Where can I find gift codes for Pilgrims?

Answer: Gift codes for Pilgrims are often distributed by the game developers on their official social media channels, through special events, or as rewards for completing in-game tasks.

FAQ 4: Do gift codes in Pilgrims expire?

Answer: Gift codes in Pilgrims may have expiration dates, so it's recommended to redeem them as soon as possible to ensure you don't miss out on the rewards.

Similar Posts