Self-Service Knight : idle RPG Redeem Codes [2024 July]

Updated on June 13, 2024

In the world of Self-Service Knight: idle RPG, strategic planning is crucial as you embark on epic quests to battle fierce monsters. Utilize powerful weapons and armor to enhance your knight’s abilities and conquer challenging dungeons. Keep an eye out for hidden codes that unlock valuable rewards and aid your journey to becoming a legendary warrior. Test your skills in thrilling battles and emerge victorious as you strive to save the kingdom from darkness.

New valid for Self-Service Knight : idle RPG Redeem Codes

Codes Rewards
Get Code 1. Legendary sword with 100 attack power 2. Pouch of 500 gold coins 3. Rare gemstone worth 1000 gold 4. Enchanted armor set with +50 defense
Get Code 1. Legendary sword 2. 1000 gold coins 3. Precious gemstone 4. Enchanted armor 5. Valuable diamond
Get Code 1. A shining sword of unparalleled craftsmanship, imbued with ancient powers to aid your battles. 2. A bag of rare jewels, each holding magical properties to enhance your knightly skills. 3. A pouch of gold coins, earned through your valorous deeds, ready to be spent wisely.

Self-Service Knight : idle RPG Tier List

Sure, here is a tier list for characters in Self-Service Knight: Idle RPG:

SS Tier:
1. Paladin - Excellent tank with high defense and crowd control abilities.
2. Wizard - Powerful ranged damage dealer with high burst damage potential.
3. Rogue - Agile melee fighter with high critical strike chance and evasion.

S Tier:
1. Berserker - High damage dealer with strong AoE attacks.
2. Cleric - Excellent healer with powerful support abilities.
3. Archer - Great ranged DPS with precise shots and kiting capabilities.

A Tier:
1. Druid - Versatile hybrid class with healing and damage over time abilities.
2. Knight - Solid tank with good defensive skills and decent damage output.
3. Bard - Supportive class with buffs and debuffs to enhance teams' performance.

B Tier:
1. Sorcerer - Average damage dealer with some crowd control abilities.
2. Warlock - Decent damage dealer with some sustain abilities.
3. Necromancer - Summoner class with minions for additional damage.

C Tier:
1. Alchemist - Support class with limited healing and utility abilities.
2. Barbarian - Melee fighter with high health pool but lacks in damage output.
3. Ranger - Average DPS with limited utility skills.

Please note that tiers may vary depending on the game's balancing updates and player strategies.

Similar Posts